Skip to content

Courses

Knowledge Navigator

Compare current provider courses, then follow each draft learning route back to Build Digital materials and forward to the Personas it supports.

Filter by learning focus

Select one or more

No selections
Filter by delivery mode

Select one or more

No selections
Filter by study pattern

Select one or more

No selections
Filter by access / booking

Select one or more

No selections
Filter by course category

Select one or more

No selections

334 courses, sourced from across the market. Last updated 14 September 2026

Online Not stated by provider

BIM Manager Program

Graphisoft

Software training Published in Graphisoft Learn

# We no longer support Internet Explorer [![Back](https://learn.graphisoft.com/images/icons/back-icon.png)](https://learn.graphisoft.com/visitor_class_catalog)

Official provider listing · checked 2026-09-11 · latest check unverified

Course details 8 provider facts
Availability
Published in Graphisoft Learn
Course type
Software training
Delivery
Online
Duration
Not stated by provider
Fee / funding
Not stated by provider
Level / recognition
Not stated by provider
Provider
Graphisoft
Last checked
2026-09-11T01:45:43.524856+00:00
Draft learning route Candidate

Owner review required

Online Not stated by provider

Graphisoft Learn - Learn Archicad!

Graphisoft

Software training Published in Graphisoft Learn

# Learn Archicad!­ ## Search Self-paced online program

Official provider listing · checked 2026-08-27 · latest check unverified

Course details 8 provider facts
Availability
Published in Graphisoft Learn
Course type
Software training
Delivery
Online
Duration
Not stated by provider
Fee / funding
Not stated by provider
Level / recognition
Not stated by provider
Provider
Graphisoft
Last checked
2026-08-27T21:30:00+10:00
Draft learning route Candidate

Owner review required

Online Not stated by provider

New to Archicad

Graphisoft

Software training Published in Graphisoft Learn

New to Archicad. Get onboarded with Archicad and learn BIM skills for free! ▶︎ Self-paced Onboarding Path ▶︎ Foundation level ▶︎ 4 hours (5 courses)

Official provider listing · checked 2026-09-11 · latest check unverified

Course details 8 provider facts
Availability
Published in Graphisoft Learn
Course type
Software training
Delivery
Online
Duration
Not stated by provider
Fee / funding
Not stated by provider
Level / recognition
Not stated by provider
Provider
Graphisoft
Last checked
2026-09-11T01:45:43.524856+00:00
Draft learning route Candidate

Owner review required

Online Not stated by provider

Foundation Learning Paths

Graphisoft

Software training Published in Graphisoft Learn

Master Archicad and other Graphisoft solutions and get certified. Graphisoft Learn provides you with the digital resources and tools to implement efficient ...

Official provider listing · checked 2026-09-11 · latest check unverified

Course details 8 provider facts
Availability
Published in Graphisoft Learn
Course type
Software training
Delivery
Online
Duration
Not stated by provider
Fee / funding
Not stated by provider
Level / recognition
Not stated by provider
Provider
Graphisoft
Last checked
2026-09-11T01:45:43.524856+00:00
Draft learning route Candidate

Owner review required

In person 14 weeks (Over 2 semesters)

Certificate in Architectural Drafting, 2D CAD and 3D CAD

Griffith College Dublin

Professional training Dublin - Part-Time - September 2026

Advance and enhance knowledge, skills and competencies in architectural drafting, 2D CAD and 3D CAD.

Official provider listing · checked 2026-09-13

Course details 8 provider facts
Availability
Dublin - Part-Time - September 2026
Course type
Professional training
Delivery
In person
Duration
14 weeks (Over 2 semesters)
Fee / funding
Irish/EU citizens, living in Ireland - Study Mode: Part-Time - Dublin Main Campus: €1427.00 (Inclusive of Tuition Fee €1100.00, Academic Administration Fee €250.00, 2% Learner Protection Charge (€27.00) and €50.00 QQI Award fee). An Academic Administration Fee of €250 is payable each September at the start of term. For students starting in the January/February term, €125 is payable in February, and then €250 will be payable each September from then onwards
Level / recognition
NFQ Level 6
Provider
Griffith College Dublin
Last checked
2026-09-13T23:44:12.908Z
Draft learning route Candidate

Owner review required

In person 1 Year

Higher National Certificate in Manufacturing Engineering

Griffith College Dublin

Certificate Limerick - Part-Time - September 2026; Limerick - Part-Time - February 2027

The BTEC accredited Higher National Certificate in Manufacturing Engineering delivers knowledge and skills in a range of specialist areas of manufacturing engineering and is suited to those who would like a career in the manufacturing/biopharma and the medical devices industries or those who want to upskill in this area.

Official provider listing · checked 2026-09-13

Course details 8 provider facts
Availability
Limerick - Part-Time - September 2026; Limerick - Part-Time - February 2027
Course type
Certificate
Delivery
In person
Duration
1 Year
Fee / funding
Irish/EU citizens living in Ireland: Limerick: EUR 1,930.00 (Part-Time). An Academic Administration Fee of EUR250.00 and a 2% Learner Protection Charge is applicable each academic year in addition to the fees quoted below. The fees below relate to Year 1 fees only.
Level / recognition
NFQ Level 6
Provider
Griffith College Dublin
Last checked
2026-09-13T23:44:15.553Z
Draft learning route Candidate

Owner review required

Blended 1/2 day in person + 30 minutes online follow up session

AI MASTERY for Industry

Industry 4.0 Skillnet

CPD training Sligo: September 14th; Dublin: October 5th

AI Mastery for Industry is a hands-on, in-person workshop built around the work you do every day. Estimating jobs, running programmes, keeping sites safe, controlling commercial risk, and keeping plant running. Each module is a live demonstration on real industry data, not a vendor pitch and not a generic productivity talk.

Official provider listing · checked 2026-09-13

Course details 8 provider facts
Availability
Sligo: September 14th; Dublin: October 5th
Course type
CPD training
Delivery
Blended
Duration
1/2 day in person + 30 minutes online follow up session
Fee / funding
Full Price: €360; I4S Price: €270. Eligibility Criteria: Funding is available to the Irish Private Sector and registered Sole Traders, not individuals.
Level / recognition
Not stated by provider
Provider
Industry 4.0 Skillnet
Last checked
2026-09-13T23:44:31.993Z
Draft learning route Candidate

Owner review required

Online 2 years on a part-time basis

BSc in Quantity Surveying | Level 7

Industry 4.0 Skillnet

Professional training Closing date to apply August 14th.

The BSc in Quantity Surveying degree programme offers graduates a broad skills base for the specialised profession of quantity surveying. The need for quantity surveyors is vital for the efficient cost management of construction projects. The evolving international economic climate means the role of the quantity surveyor is in high demand as both public and private clients are pursuing the agenda of obtaining value for money and greater cost certainty in all construction activities.

Official provider listing · checked 2026-09-13

Course details 8 provider facts
Availability
Closing date to apply August 14th.
Course type
Professional training
Delivery
Online
Duration
2 years on a part-time basis
Fee / funding
Yearly Fee €3,450; Per Semester Fee: €1,725; I4S 30% funding = €1,207.50. Funding is limited and subject to availability at time of request. Eligibility Criteria: Funding is available only to successful candidate employed in the Irish Private Sector and registered Sole Traders, not individuals.
Level / recognition
Level 7
Provider
Industry 4.0 Skillnet
Last checked
2026-09-13T23:44:36.777Z
Draft learning route Candidate

Owner review required

Blended Part-time over one academic year

Diploma in Manufacturing Automation

Industry 4.0 Skillnet

Professional training Funding available to successful candidates employed in the Irish private sector or registered sole traders

A manufacturing-automation diploma covering automation skills for industry.

Official provider listing · checked 2026-09-11 · latest check unverified

Course details 8 provider facts
Availability
Funding available to successful candidates employed in the Irish private sector or registered sole traders
Course type
Professional training
Delivery
Blended
Duration
Part-time over one academic year
Fee / funding
Not stated by provider
Level / recognition
Level 8
Provider
Industry 4.0 Skillnet
Last checked
2026-09-11T01:45:43.524856+00:00
Draft learning route Candidate

Owner review required

Online 10 weeks; 6:30pm–9:00pm

Diploma in Project Management

Industry 4.0 Skillnet

Professional training Limited funded Industry 4.0 Skillnet places; private-sector and registered sole-trader eligibility stated

A project-management programme covering information systems, Microsoft Planner and Project for planning, execution, monitoring and control.

Official provider listing · checked 2026-09-11 · latest check unverified

Course details 8 provider facts
Availability
Limited funded Industry 4.0 Skillnet places; private-sector and registered sole-trader eligibility stated
Course type
Professional training
Delivery
Online
Duration
10 weeks; 6:30pm–9:00pm
Fee / funding
Not stated by provider
Level / recognition
Level 7 Diploma awarded by TU Dublin
Provider
Industry 4.0 Skillnet
Last checked
2026-09-11T01:45:43.524856+00:00
Draft learning route Candidate

Owner review required

Online 2 years

Higher Certificate in Construction Economics

Industry 4.0 Skillnet

Certificate Closing date to apply August 22nd.

This is a 2 years Construction Economics programme at Level 6 Higher Certificate add-on course designed for those currently working in the construction industry who wish to develop their career. The course offers graduates a broad skills base for the management of construction projects with a strong emphasis on cost.

Official provider listing · checked 2026-09-13

Course details 8 provider facts
Availability
Closing date to apply August 22nd.
Course type
Certificate
Delivery
Online
Duration
2 years
Fee / funding
Annual Fee €2,700; Per Semester Fee: €1,350; I4S 30% funding = €945. Funding is limited and subject to availability at time of request. Eligibility Criteria: Funding is available only to successful candidate employed in the Irish Private Sector and registered Sole Traders, not individuals.
Level / recognition
Level 6
Provider
Industry 4.0 Skillnet
Last checked
2026-09-13T23:44:59.605Z
Draft learning route Candidate

Owner review required

In person 6 Days

Industrial Electrical Systems ESF+ Course

Industry 4.0 Skillnet

Certificate Funding available to Irish private-sector professionals and registered sole traders

The course develops the skills required by industrial maintenance technicians to safely diagnose and repair faults in electrically controlled production equipment. We offer a uniquely practical course focused on replicating real-life scenarios using specialist industrial equipment and troubleshooting simulation software.

Official provider listing · checked 2026-09-13

Course details 8 provider facts
Availability
Funding available to Irish private-sector professionals and registered sole traders
Course type
Certificate
Delivery
In person
Duration
6 Days
Fee / funding
Full Price €1,550, I4S Price €640. Funded through the ESF+ programme co-funded by the Government of Ireland and the European Union, available to Irish Private Sector and registered Sole Traders.
Level / recognition
QQI Level 6
Provider
Industry 4.0 Skillnet
Last checked
2026-09-13T23:45:00.299Z
Draft learning route Candidate

Owner review required

Delivery not stated Not stated by provider

Micro-Cred in Digital Construction Technologies

Industry 4.0 Skillnet

Micro-credential APPLICATION DATE EXTENDED – 18TH OCTOBER

This module will cover the broad areas of building information modelling (BIM) technology, digital twinning, visualisation methods and their standard approaches within the construction sector.

Official provider listing · checked 2026-09-13

Course details 8 provider facts
Availability
APPLICATION DATE EXTENDED – 18TH OCTOBER
Course type
Micro-credential
Delivery
Delivery not stated
Duration
Not stated by provider
Fee / funding
Course Fee €1885; I4S 30% funding = €1,319.50. Funding is limited and subject to availability at time of request. Eligibility Criteria: Funding is available only to successful candidate employed in the Irish Private Sector and registered Sole Traders, not individuals.
Level / recognition
postgraduate level 9
Provider
Industry 4.0 Skillnet
Last checked
2026-09-13T23:45:01.691Z
Draft learning route Candidate

Owner review required

Delivery not stated Not stated by provider

Micro-Cred in Modern Methods of Construction

Industry 4.0 Skillnet

Micro-credential Not stated by provider

A micro-credential focused on modern methods of construction.

Official provider listing · checked 2026-09-11 · latest check unverified

Course details 8 provider facts
Availability
Not stated by provider
Course type
Micro-credential
Delivery
Delivery not stated
Duration
Not stated by provider
Fee / funding
Not stated by provider
Level / recognition
10 ECTS
Provider
Industry 4.0 Skillnet
Last checked
2026-09-11T01:45:43.524856+00:00
Draft learning route Candidate

Owner review required

Delivery not stated Not stated by provider

Postgraduate Certificate in Modern Methods of Construction

Industry 4.0 Skillnet

Postgraduate certificate Industry 4.0 Skillnet programme listing

A postgraduate certificate focused on modern methods of construction.

Official provider listing · checked 2026-09-11 · latest check unverified

Course details 8 provider facts
Availability
Industry 4.0 Skillnet programme listing
Course type
Postgraduate certificate
Delivery
Delivery not stated
Duration
Not stated by provider
Fee / funding
Not stated by provider
Level / recognition
Not stated by provider
Provider
Industry 4.0 Skillnet
Last checked
2026-09-11T01:45:43.524856+00:00
Draft learning route Candidate

Owner review required

Compare courses

Side-by-side evidence

Compare provider facts without an overall score. Course types may serve different learning needs.

Selected course comparison